San Diego Airport Transportation - Limos - SUV limos and Sedans (858) 922-7225

Testimonials

 Royalty Limousine Testimonials

 (858) 922-7225

Google Finds us on top for

San Diego best price transportation servicebest limo service in San Diego

best price casino limo San Diego , graduation limo San Diego , Best funeral limo San Diego

cheap price limo San Diego and honest limo service in San Diego

yahoo Sees us as NO. 1 for

girls night out limo San Diego , best price wedding limo San Diego 

and San Diego airport best price limo

bing Also finds Royalty Limousine on top as

best price wedding limo in San Diego , best price wine tour limo in San Diego

also best price prom limo in San Diego

 royalty limousine reviews on yelp Sees us as No. 1 for

best price limousine Scripps Ranch San Diego , best limousine service San Diego Ca.

and best limo service for a special occasion in San Diego

 YoutubeFinds Royalty Limousine as

five star limo in San Diego on top also as affordable SUV limo service in San Diego

***************************************************************************************************

    • 2 friends
    • 35 reviews
    12/2/2016

    Had a great experience this weekend for a surprise 30th Bday/ brewery hop.
    Our driver showed up right on time (actually a tad early) in a clean and smell free vehicle. There were no snags or delays at all and he was always waiting and ready for us, even as we got a bit of a buzz on and threw our schedule to the wind.
    Ali is a great guy, with excellent communication. Will confidently be calling back next time I need to ride in style!

    Photo of Royalty Limousine - San Diego, CA, United States. Party crew

    Brewery tour limo service in San Diego Ca.

    Party Crew

    ****************************************************************************************************************************

11/13/2016

We decided to splurge and got a limo to transport our daughter’s group of tweeny boppers for her birthday. I sent out a price quote and Ali, owner of Royalty Limousine, was prompt in following through.  Talk about the most down to earth guy, Ali made what could’ve been a stressful event to a totally hassle-free experience thanks to his ability in understanding what clients need.

We had two different stops and other than providing him with the location, he took care of everything else. We brought our own beverages but I think he also had some water bottles for the kids, got to easily sync our own music, and would you believe that the only complaint the kids had was that they wished we were in the limo longer!

I have hesitated in the past to get a limo out of fear that it would be too expensive or that it would be too much trouble so I’m so glad to have Ali and Royalty limo to count on for future events!

Maria D.

  • 23 friends
  • 7 reviews
10/29/2016

Great service! Beautiful limo for my brothers wedding 🙂

Our driver was great with directions and mastered maneuvering the car in hard to fit places.Photo of Royalty Limousine - San Diego, CA, United States

******************************************************************************************************************************************************

Ben D.
  • 0 friends
  • 9 reviews
10/29/2016

Great service for my brothers wedding! Ali was very professional and provided great service!

Music is controllable through an auxiliary cable in the back seat.
We used the service from 9-4 and was along with us the whole way, it was really convenient to have water and snacks we brought with us along the way for the bride and groom party.

Photo of Royalty Limousine - San Diego, CA, United States

*****************************************************************************************************************************************************

Read Joey C.‘s review of Royalty Limousine San Diego on Yelp

***************************************************************************************************************************************************

Read Roxanne L.‘s review of Royalty Limousine San Diego on Yelp

 ***************************************************************************************************************************************************
Jayne H.
  • 0 friends
  • 13 reviews
2/17/2016

Ali worked with us to accommodate our every need, and as the lowest priced limo service we could find, it was a win-win for our group! We will definitely use Royalty Limousine again for our big groups to the Temecula Wine country!
J. Haines

*******************************************************************************************************************************************************

  • 0 friends
  • 1 review
2/15/2016

I was able to book this limo service less than 3 hours before I needed it on Valentine’s Day weekend for my sisters birthday. They were friendly and prompt and even upgraded our limo to an SUV for no extra charge. Thanks Ali!

Royalty Limousine San Diego - San Diego, CA, United States

**********************************************************************************************************************************************************

Lucia D.

Grant Hill, San Diego, CA

10 friends
29 reviews
11/22/2015

My aunt used this service for her wedding on Nov. 17 2015 and wow I was very impressed! The driver, Ali was amazing! On time, super clean Excursion limo seated my entire family like a glove. Driver was on time, pleasant, and cruised is around America’s finest City. I would definitely recommend this service to anyone needing limo service for a special occasion or a just because event. I look forward to hiring Ali again as he is hands down the best Limousine Service provider in town.

Royalty Limousine San Diego - San Diego, CA, United States. Thanks a bunch Ali! We had a blast!
Comment from Ali Z. of Royalty Limousine San Diego
Business Owner

11/22/2015 We are delighted, that you are delighted with our service Lucia. Many consumers lament that excellent service today is the exception and not the rule. Well not only do we insist that excellent service represent a consumer contract but we take great EXCEPTION if it isn’t. Please come back soon to once again exceed your expectation with our friendly and affordable limo service.

**********************************************************************************************************************

Liana L.

Liana L.

Lemon Grove, CA

1 friend

2 reviews

11/16/2015

My experience with Ali from Royalty Limousine was wonderful. Prompt, detailed, genuine, entertaining, professional. I used royalty limo for my daughters 7th birthday and his service was phenomenal. he played music the little children in the limo would love, opened doors, made genuine efforts to speak Spanish being that my grandmother whom came along on the trip doesn’t speak English, took photos for us, and even gifted us a short video he made using the photos he took of us the night of the birthday. We did not have to lift a finger the whole night with him. He sure knows how to treat people well. ALI from royalty limo represents customer service at its best and his price was better than all others. Superior service at a great price. I will be choosing Ali for all my future limo rides.

Comment from Ali Z. of Royalty Limousine San Diego
Business Owner

11/22/2015 Thank you for your wonderful description of our service Liana. We work very hard to provide reliability and a great friendly limo service. To us it is the very least we can do for each and every one of our precious limo clients. Thanks again and come back soon.

***********************************************************************************************************************

Meghan C.

Encinitas, CA
  • 21 friends
  • 81 reviews

10/7/2015

My friends and I used this limo service for my friend’s 40th birthday downtown, starting from Carlsbad. Ali was early to pick us up and the limo looked awesome! The lights were cool, the sound system was kicking and there was plenty of room for us to bring small bottles to drink on the way down. It was already stocked with glassware, which was a huge plus to us. Ali was courteous, professional, funny, and accommodating, even when we asked him to turn around so we could get something we forgot from the house only 10 minutes into the ride. I have a feeling that if we had changed our plans completely, he would have been totally down with whatever we requested.  If I rent a limo in North County again, Ali will be my first call.

Comment from Ali Z. of Royalty Limousine San Diego Business Owner

11/22/2015 Thank you for the positive review Meghan! We appreciate having you and your friends as our valued VIPs and we are pleased to learn that you were very content with our birthday limo service. Thank you for your recommendation.

***********************************************************************************************************************

Kevin H.

Redondo Beach, CA

0 friends

11 reviews

5/7/2015 

I submitted an online inquiry about renting a limo for a few hours, and Ali emailed me back in 10 minutes with a fair quote! 5 min later we were on the phone booking our limo ride, and I am stoked! Ali has been super professional, prompt, and a joy to do business with. I would highly recommend Royalty Limousine!

Comment from Ali Z. of Royalty Limousine San Diego
Business Owner

5/11/2015 Thank you for choosing Royalty Limousine San Diego over our competitors Kevin. It’s always nice to learn that we have exceeded our client’s limo service expectations and especially on such an important occasion as was your event. We never lose sight that you, as all consumers, especially now due to the wonders of the web, have a range of options available to them when seeking out a business to meet your needs. Therefore, your praise today means more than ever.

************************************************************************************************************************

Reviewed April 8, 2015

Awesome customer service! We used this Limo Service for a last minute birthday joy ride around town. The limo was great and the driver was awesome. He was very knowledgeable and flexible. We were planning the night as we went and he didn’t miss a beat. Great night, we will use again the next time we want a awesome night out on the town! ************************************************************************************************************************

Rio I.

Snohomish, WA

37 friends

10 reviews

4/28/2015

The limo showed up on time and the driver was very nice and accommodating. He had bottles of water in the limo for us and it was a nice surprise. I would use them again!

Comment from Ali Z. of Royalty Limousine San Diego
Business Owner

5/2/2015 The first thing we do each morning as a service team is check out and review our reviews. What a way for us to start the day….that is by reading what you wrote about our limousine service and the manner in which we serve….our greatest asset….our clientele.  We are looking forward to thank you in person next time when you reserve our limo service.

*********************************************************************************************************************

Laughlin, NV

24 friends

11 reviews

3/29/2015

Ali was awesome! Myself and 7 girlfriends had the pleasure of having Ali pick us up. I will say that the entire experience was awesome! Why you ask? 1) I felt safe. The limousine was in amazing shape, the emergency exits were easily accessible and he had a fire extinguisher. Additionally, he was NOT driving all crazy as I’ve see with OTHER local companies. 2) Ali’s limousine was so clean, in good repair and classy. Again, this is FAR BETTER than his competitors. 3) Most importantly, Ali was so nice, so friendly and so accommodating! What a nice guy! We will most definitely be retaining his services in the future! 4) Ali was on time to pick us up at my home, and after each drop off he was Ou minutes away for a quick pick up! 5) I HIGHLY recommend Ali and his services for your limousine needs and any celebration that requires a limo! Thank You Ali, thank you for your courtesy, safe, fun, and clean limo. We had a BLAST!!!Royalty Limousine San Diego - Riding with Ali #party #limo #Sandiego #birthday #havingfun #springbreak #2015 - San Diego, CA, United States

Comment from Ali Z. of Royalty Limousine San Diego
Business Owner

4/24/2015 Thank you for your kind words about Royalty Limousine San Diego. It is always a great pleasure to hear that we are serving our customers well. We look forward to serving you again soon. Gratefully,Royalty Limousine San Diego

************************************************************************************************************************

1 review

Reviewed April 2, 2015

It was so easy, fast and most affordable limo experience I have ever had! Ali was the person who responded to my online inquiry within minutes and I had a quote and my reservation put in for the weekend. There was no haggle or strings attached just a great price and very speedy service! they beat out the competition by more then 70 bucks for the same hrs and tip! I’am more than happy!! and recommend them to anyone.

***********************************************************************************************************************

Alexis C.

San Marcos, CA

57 friends

22 reviews

4/13/2015

Royalty treats you like ROYALTY!! I can’t say enough great things about my experience but I will try. My event was Saturday and it was for my birthday. PRICING- he beats them all. I searched and searched and even in the midst of prom and wedding season he still offered me the best rates around. QUALITY – the Excursion Limo, which I upgraded to just hours before my event, was beautiful inside and out. Comfortably fit 12 adults 3 of which were over 6′ tall. It was clean on the inside well maintained with no noticable damage. Music set up is great. He had a music playlist in sycn with the two TV’s inside of the limo so the video of the song played with the music. Our group opted to use our USB cord and hook up our own music which was easy to do and conveniently located in the center near the doors. He had ice packs to keep the drinks chilled we opted to add ice which was no issue to him. He was stocked with glassware and plastic cups as well as provided us with waters. SERVICE – Ali who is the owner was our driver. He went above and beyond for me starting with my reservation all the way through the upgrade and into the actual event. He was courteous and very willing to answer whatever questions I had through the process in a very professional way. He was on time to my home, got us to our reservations early and even allowed us to keep his service an addtional hour for an additonal fee which was beyond resonable. Base on his service alone I would highly recommend this company, everything else was a bonus. My entire group enjoyed the evening from start to finish. Everyone said how extremely nice Ali was throughout the night. If you book with Royalty Limousine I hope you get Ali, but if not I can only imagine everyone to be as great as he is if he sets the bar!! This company will be my go to any time I am need of limo service.

Comment from Ali Z. of Royalty Limousine San Diego
Business Owner

4/24/2015 Thank you for selecting us and for revealing your positive view of our business with others Alexis. We strive to deserve accolades like yours every single day with our San Diego limo service and we will never tire of hearing that we please our treasured limo customers and clientele.

***********************************************************************************************************************

Erin M.
San Diego, CA
68 friends
21 reviews
1/17/2015

Ali is great!  He has such great energy. He takes pictures and is flexible for last minute wine tasting changes to the schedule.

Royalty Limousine San Diego - San Diego, CA, United States

Comment from Ali Z. of Royalty Limousine San Diego
Business Owner

6/22/2015 We pride ourselves on our efficient limo service, as well as our knowledgeable team and we are…Read more

*************************************************************************************************************************

Leanne Davis
San Diego CA.
a month ago on Google plus
Usually when we rent a limo it’s for a fun day or night out but this time was for something a little different. It was for our Father’s Funeral and although the mood of a Funeral speaks for itself, I must say that Ali made it a wonderful afternoon/evening for as wonderful as it could be. He was on time, courteous, patient, friendly, and went above and beyond his call of service to make it as comfortable and nice as possible. We will definitely use Royalty Limousine again and definitely make sure we have Ali as our confidante. I just can’t say thank you to him and Royalty enough. You turned something not so fun into an evening to remember. Our Father would have been impressed so thank you Ali. See you soon I’m sure. • • •

**********************************************************************************************************************

San Diego Limo
We booked Royalty Limousine for our wedding party of 10, and had a great experience! Ali was extremely helpful and very quick to respond, via email and phone. We had many questions regarding the size of our wedding party, timing of drop-off / pick-up, and our multiple destination stops, and he was able to answer all our questions and provided excellent customer service. Overall, great to work with, the whole process was very easy & stress-free!
******************************************************************************************************************************
Mike H.
  • 0 friends
  • 6 reviews

3/19/2014

San Diego limo was the best limo I’ve ever been to I would highly recommend them 10 out of 10

Comment from Ali Z. of Royalty Limousine San Diego 
Business Owner

San Diego limo appreciates your loyalty Mike and looking forward to take care of your San Diego airport transportation needs again!

**********************************************************************************************************************************

Jeff I.
  • 1 friend
  • 2 reviews
     2/18/2014

    Ali is the man!!! I use limos all over San Diego, OC, and LA and haven’t had a driver like Ali. He is always on time, if not early. And willing to take the long route if asked by the guests. He even picked up my group of 7 at 4AM!!!

    I will always use this company any and every time I’m in SD. Keep up the fantastic work!

    Comment from Ali Z. of Royalty Limousine San Diego 
    Business Owner

    2/18/2014 Thanks for the kind words Jeff, I am very pleased that you liked my limo service in San Diego again the second time around for Sports Arena concert and looking for the 3rd. time and beyond to exceed your limo service expectation with the best limo deal and discount money can buy! In fact go to my Google+ page here: plus.google.com/+Asandie… so the periodic limo coupons get sent to you automatically and I will even offer you a FREE hour limo ride next time around to say thanks for your continued support. Cheers, Ali

    ****************************************************************************************************************************

Paul H.
  • 2 friends
  • 4 reviews
2/10/2014

Ali did a great job for us.  He took nine very loud girls and boys from North Park to the Corvette Diner for a 9 year old birthday party. He gave us a great price, was very courteous, organized and punctual. We forgot one of the presents in the limo and he even dropped it off at our house the next day. Thanks again Ali!!

Comment from Ali Z. of Royalty Limousine San Diego 

Business Owner

Thanks Paul for making my limo company look good! Looking forward to taking you and your wife on a night on the town limo service in San Diego soon with one FREE hour of my limo service and bottle of chilled Champagne! Hasta la vista, Ali

*********************************************************************************************************************************

Photo of Tim S. Elite ’14 74 friends  226 reviews  Tim S. Cincinnati, OH    1/21/2014

I was in town for a friend’s bachelor party, and we used Royalty Limousine San Diego – we had an amazing time. The limo was right on time, the driver was great, and the free bottle of champagne definitely helped get the party started. I love when companies go the extra mile like that. We made three stops in the Gaslamp, and our limo was right on time for each transfer. I would definitely call Royalty limo again. Plus, the price was right! All in all, a really great night.
  Thank you Tim for telling the world about how Royalty Limo treated you and your friends with outstanding bachelor party limo service in San Diego, We appreciate it so much especially when it comes out of an Elite Yelper like you, It means a lot. You may go to our Google+1 page here: San Diego best price limo service and share it with your friends and family to have our latest limo specials and coupons sent to you all for extra savings. Looking forward to your next limo outing in San Diego soon. Management
********************************************************************************************************************************
alex glenn's profile photo
alex glenn
reviewed in the last week

Ali is the most professional, respectful and honest business owners I have had the pleasure to meet. If you ever get to take a lift in one of his new limo’s, take a second to get to know him and you will understand what I mean. These characteristics show through in the way he runs Royalty Limousine. It’s a truly great organization and I will call them every time I need to feel special.

*******************************************************************************************************************************

Photo of Donna D.  Donna D.   San Marcos CA  12/21/2013 We as a Family celebrating  our Son-in-Laws birthday we rented a Limo from Royalty Ali booked us with a very nice clean and loaded with all our needs. Our Limo Driver Dixie she was the best she made our night great we went searching Christmas Lights She found Christmas lights that was more than awesome. Dixie was very helpful right there helping us in and out of the Limo we never had to worry for anything she was always one step ahead of  us. Dixie made sure we got the most out of our time if you are looking for a great Limo service go  to Royalty and ask for Dixie we had a very smooth ride Dixie was fun she felt like a family member she was perfect what a sweetheart. TILL NEXT TIME DIXIE THANK YOU FOR MAKING OUR NIGHT OUT AS A FAMILY THE BEST NIGHT EVER EVERYONE ASK FOR DIXIE THE Moreno & Dickey Family.

**********************************************************************************************************************************

Photo of Meg D.

Meg D.   San Diego, CA  12/8/2013

i had the absolute best night! our limo driver took us all around San Diego to look at Christmas lights.  he knew exactly where to take us and even waited while we walked around Garrison Street in Point Loma and the Hotel Del Coronado! Will definitely use this limo service again in San Diego!!! Took us on a Christmas lights tour!

**********************************************************************************************************************************

Chelsea L. Chelsea L.  Long Beach, CA   11/14/2013

We took Royalty Limousine service for my best friend’s 23rd birthday party, heading to Temecula to go wine tasting for the day. We chose this company because of their good reviews and had heard about them through a friend. To begin, many of times, dealing with limousine services can be a hassle. Organizing with the company a location and time for pick-up and drop-off, prices, etc. This company was very efficient and easy to use. There was no hassling, and this really helped ease the process of organizing a birthday party in itself. The interior of the limo was very fun and cool. And not only was the driver very friendly but also his service was impeccable. I have had negative experiences with other limo services, and the driver being rude. But Royalty Limousines offered impeccable service. Not only did they offer us a fantastic service, but they upgraded our limo from a basic to a hummer for FREE! This really MADE the party. Overall, this was an amazing experience with this company and I would personally recommend their services to any and all. Royalty Limousines with forever have my business and they will have yours too!
*********************************************************************************************************************************

Photo of Lindsay L.  Lindsay L.   San Diego, CA  11/14/2013

Ali is great and made the experience really easy and amazing!  I highly recommend Royalty Limousine service for any event!  Affordable, easy and a quality limo!
**********************************************************************************************************************************

Shannon F.  Shannon F.   Carlsbad, CA  9/18/2013

We used Royalty for a concert in San Diego. Ali was wonderful, On time, with seamless door to door service. The limo was fabulous!’ We were even upgraded! Thank u!! We will definitely use them again.
**********************************************************************************************************************************

Photo of Shania Y. Shania Y.   Oakland, CA  9/11/2013 I went to San Diego a few weeks ago for a bachelorette party and had the best time. Ali provided us with amazing service and helped in making the day extra special for the bride-to-be and also for the rest of us! I would recommend Royalty Limousine for any of your special occasions. Thank you Ali!

***********************************************************************************************************************************

Photo of Danielle W.  Danielle W.   Encinitas, CA  7/20/2013

After attending several weddings recently where the limo was either extremely late picking up the wedding party and bride and groom – or in one case never showed at all! – my husband and I were definitely nervous about the limo for our own recent wedding. From the beginning, though, Ali was nothing but organized, professional and really went above and beyond to work with our schedule. He was always available by phone and email as our plans changed during the months leading up to the wedding, and Ali was always happy to accommodate. We had a two stop pickup for our bridal party, and Ali was extremely punctual and knew exactly where he was going. The limo was clean and clearly well kept. When a mishap with my dress left us running about 30 minutes behind for the second pick up, Ali generously waived the fee for the extra time. Among all the stress of wedding planning, it was so nice to know that transportation was something we never had to worry about. Thanks, Ali!
**********************************************************************************************************************************

S M.   Poway, CA  7/12/2013 I have been a regular customer with Ali of Royalty Limousine for over 10 years now and highly recommend him for the best service and most beautiful limos! I usually call him last minute and he is always able to accommodate me.  I book trips to the San Diego Airport, Del Mar Race Track, Temecula Wineries…and know that I will always be treated like royalty and can truly count on Ali, he is the best!!!

**********************************************************************************************************************************

Erik G.  Erik G.   San Diego, CA   7/8/2013

Ali was great.  He was patient with us even though we were drunk idiots after wine tasting in Temecula.  He even made a cool little video for us to help us remember the trip (no charge!).
**********************************************************************************************************************************

Photo of SD D.  SD D.   San Diego, CA  7/2/2013 For my mothers 60th birthday we rented a limo for 6 hours.  We chose Royalty Limousine because they had good reviews and the best rate. The head guy, Ali, was responsive and organized and made sure we had a cold bottle of champagne with glasses waiting for us when we got in the limo (my request).  The driver (Randy) was friendly and patient with our group of 7 middle-aged (slightly tipsy) ladies.  He even agreed to use our camera to take 10+ group photos of us in front of the limo.   When we were done walking on the beach, he gave us paper towels and water to wipe the sand off of our feet.  There was a glitch with the radio at one point but Randy was able to resolve it while we were in the restaurant. Overall, it was a positive, memorable experience and I would definitely book them again.

*********************************************************************************************************************************

Photo of Tam N.  Tam N.   Garden Grove, CA  6/30/2013

I rarely leave yelp reviews, but Ali was so amazing I just had to! Ali was my main contact for Royalty Limousine and also my driver for the day. I had a surprise proposal planned for my now fiancé (woot woot) and Ali was SUPER accommodating. Even though we had many bumps in our schedule, he was able to be on call and did whatever I asked. Kept me totally updated the entire time, leaving or arriving. BEST. LIMO SERVICE. EVER. What was so sweet was that he even made a video collage of the day for us! 5 stars Ali. Looking forward to using your service again.
**********************************************************************************************************************************

Photo of Orchid B. Orchid B. Los Angeles, CA 5/4/2013 If you need a limo, call Royalty Limousine!  Ali is the kindest and most accommodating gentleman around – you won’t be sorry going with him!  I hired him to take me and my co-workers  from downtown to Lakeside to the rodeo and let me just say, we definitely arrived in style.  His limo was huge, new and fun.  He was on time and so gracious, and even picked up more ice for us while we were at the rodeo for the drive home. He also has the best deals in town!  He gave me the best quote out of 7-8 competitors in San Diego by far.  I would 100% recommend him for anyone that needs a limo service.

***********************************************************************************************************************************

Dyanna B.  Carlsbad, CA  2/17/2013 Do not confuse them with A Royal Limo, you HAVE TO CALL “ROYALTY LIMOUSINE”….Ali at ROYALTY Limousine, San Diego, was fantastic. Here is the lowdown-six girls going to the Pink concert in L.A.. ROYALTY Limo had the best price and most efficient customer service. The limo was clean and fully stocked. He took us to LA from Carlsbad, arriving everywhere on time. We spent the night in L.A. and he came to pick us up the next morning (always a good thing not to be stranded at your destination).  Not only was he going to be on time (of course for Ali), but texted us to let us know he was early just in case we needed anything!  As us six girls were screaming-we love our Ali!

 Pick up at our house in Carlsbad to Los Angeles.  No stress.  …

************************************************************************************************************************************

Analisa B.  Analisa B.   Coronado, CA   12/26/2012 We called Royalty Limousine the morning of our event and we couldn’t believe how easy they were to work with. With our last minute organizing they worked with us and made our event a huge success. They were on time, they had great service, and our driver was awesome. He arrived early, pulled over whenever we wanted to go outside and site see, and he even stayed a little late to take our pictures. They made are night a huge success with all of our guests. Highly recommend!

**********************************************************************************************************************************

Ryan K.  Ryan K.  Wildomar, CA  6/24/2012 Great service! Comparable rates! Definitely will use Royalty limo again! Thanks Ali!

************************************************************************************************************************************

Stephanie M.  Stephanie M.   Anthem, AZ   2/14/2012 Ali the driver was very professional. I was pleased on the great service he provided us.

***********************************************************************************************************************************

Juan Carlos C.  Juan Carlos C.    San Diego, CA     2/6/2012 Must have called every limo service company in San Diego for the best limo deal, every limo service asked for 3-5 hrs. min. reservation on Sat until I came across royalty limo that by far was the best limo deal for their prompt customer response, their fantastic limo service, and their sharp and professional driver who made us very comfortable by providing bunch of music Cd’s and bottle of Champagne to make us relax! I definitely recommend this limo service and rate them a 10 star out of possible 5!!

*********************************************************************************************************************************

Sarah S.  Sarah S.  San Diego, CA   10/8/2011 Ali  and the San Diego Limo company was great! Last Monday, a group of my friends, including myself wanted to go wine tasting in Temecula! We wanted to go in style, and that we did! Ali’s service and knowledge of the different wineries in Temecula really made our experience much more enjoyable. Now I know where to go and who to call for my next wine tasting! Thanks Ali!!!

**********************************************************************************************************************************

Paige K.  Paige K.  Wilmington, NC   10/4/2011 Bachelorette Party! I planned a destination Bachelorette Party for 9 girls and the Bride in San Diego in October. Not knowing the area well, I searched Google for local Limo Companies to take us to Gas lamp Quarter for dinner and bars. I called and emailed 12 limo companies and Royalty Limo was the ONLY company that contacted me within 1 day and offered the BEST PRICE! When communicating with Royalty Limo, they knew exactly where our restaurant was located within Gas lamp and told me the amount of time it would take to get there (from where we were staying), offered great bar suggestions and made me feel at ease about arriving to our destination safe and on time. When Darren (our FANTASTIC driver for the evening) arrived, he offered top notch service! He carried all of our things to the limo (cooler, bags, etc.), offered to take a photo prior to our departure, opened the car doors, found a radio station for us that was appropriate for the festive ride, offered bottles of water & glassware for our cocktails and explained everything: how to change the station (if need be), how to communicate with him while he was driving, and to not open the doors when we arrived… he would do that for us. He was a true gentleman! We arrived to the restaurant as scheduled and at the front doors. Just as he said, he opened the car doors and assisted every girl out of the limo (not easy to do in a dress). Darren allowed me to communicate with him during our evening via text about where our last destination would be for pick-up. He even allowed me to extend our time an additional 30 minutes. Now that is flexibility and generosity. I can’t say enough wonderful things about Darren and his professionalism. During the trip home, he offered “pit stops” which was very nice. I’ve been a part of 7 bachelorette parties (and have coordinated 3) and Darren at Royalty Limo was by far THE BEST! For an important event like this, Trust, Confidence, Experience and Price are the key elements and Darren at Royalty Limo exceeded them all with flying colors. Thank you again for making our evening so special! Hugs to Darren from North Carolina!!!!!

************************************************************************************************************************************

Marisa G.  Marisa G.  San Diego, CA   6/4/2011 I reserved a limo for my sister’s 30th birthday, we went wine tasting in Temecula. Booking the limo was a quick and easy process, I was even emailed a confirmation immediately after my call. The limo arrived on time and in great shape (including a complimentary bottle of champagne)!! The Limo driver (Darren) gets an A++ in customer service. He was very accommodating and kind. Even offered to run to the store for us after we were dropped off at the first winery. Unfortunately, one person in our party got a little car sick in addition to a few too many wine tastings and could not make it out of the limo in time. The owner (Ali) could of easily charged me the $400.00 cleaning fee I agreed to before the trip began, but instead only charged me the $130.00 professional cleaning fee he was charged! In addition, he even offered an hour free limo time on my next reservation of 3 hours or more, he said it was to “soften the blow” WOW! Clearly, he cares about keeping his customers happy, even in an unfortunate situation. I will most definitely use this limo service again, as well as refer them to anyone looking to reserve a limo. I am thankful they were fair and understanding, instead of taking advantage of an accident. Thank you Royalty Limousine!!! Definitely #1 in San Diego!

**********************************************************************************************************************************

Dante' V.  Dante’ V.    Del Mar, CA    5/12/2011 Very good service and the absolute best price in town! Friendly and easy to talk to; getting my limo scheduled was a very quick process. If and when I’ll need a limo again, these guys are getting called first! 🙂

**********************************************************************************************************************************

Christine M.  Christine M.   Santee, CA   12/4/2010 We had Ali pick up our son and 3 friends from school for his birthday. Not only did he handle 4 screaming and yelling, hooting and hollering teenagers, but he even brought balloons and water bottles for them. Then my husband and I went out. The limo was clean. Everything worked like it should. We were given a bottle of champagne. Whatever we wanted to do and wherever we wanted to go, he happily took us. Very cordial, professionally dressed. It was an amazing evening. This was our first time renting and being in a limo. It was the best experience ever. The money quoted was exact, no hidden charges, fees, etc. We will be using Ali in the future!!

***********************************************************************************************************************************

Frank S.  Frank S.  Tarn-et-Garonne, France   5/30/2010 Thank you for unforgettable moments in your Limousine!! It was great fun and we appreciate your hospitality. It was a really nice experience! Thank you!!!

**********************************************************************************************************************************

 Paige G.  Paige G.    Carlsbad, CA  8/10/2009

The limo arrived promptly and the driver was very professional and courteous.  We have used this company in the past and will continue to use them for all our wine tasting adventures.  You can’t beat their service and price!

**********************************************************************************************************************************

Reviewer S.  Reviewer S.   El Cajon, CA   1/24/2009

Having worked with Ali from Royalty, he is a wonderful limousine owner & operator, who treats his customers and chauffeurs all very well.  Some other operators do not always have their limos ready for the chauffeur to go pick-up on time, or miss the details.  Royalty Limousine always has my limo excellently prepared.  They work hard to exceed expectations.
*********************************************************************************************************************************

I just wanted to let everyone know what a great job Quality Limo Service gave our family of 5. Ali and his staff are so professional and efficient that I would definitely use them again and recommend them to anyone. Very reasonable priced also.

Jessica M.  San Diego CA.

***********************************************************************************************************************************

As a Corporate Traveler, I am very impressed with Royalty Limousine’s services. The owner and drivers are so very professional, their service really stands out in terms of how they conduct themselves, and how it makes you feel and look when using their service. Royalty, makes you Feel like Royalty. They are ALWAYS on time, and go out of their way to make your drive comfortable. I recommend this service to anyone, either doing business travel, or for private use. Very impressive and personalized.

Corporate Secure 1 , Poway

***********************************************************************************************************************************

For our wedding limo service in Rancho Santa Fe we want to thank Royalty Limousine, San Diego limousine service co. for making our biggest day the best it could be. Limousine transportation went so smoothly with a clean cut knowledgeable driver with a red carpet treatment while we had a great tasting wine to enjoy. Royalty Limousine service was also the best price limousine service in Rancho Santa Fe we could find and recommend them to all.

Tom & Mary J.

*********************************************************************************************************************************

After lots of on line searching for the best and cheapest limo service in San Diego for my daughter’s wedding in La Jolla, we are pleased to find Royalty Limo service in San Diego not only the best wedding limo in San Diego but also the cheapest wedding limo with friendly and reliable chauffeur. Everything went flawlessly with our wedding limo transportation and I have already recommended Royalty Limousine to all my friends.

Tommy J, San Diego Ca.

***********************************************************************************************************************************

We recently used Royalty Limousine to and from a concert. We couldn’t be happier with the service. The driver was very friendly and absolutely made our trip. I will recommend them to all my friends. It was the best limo ride we have ever had at an outstanding price!

SDSU CA.

**********************************************************************************************************************************

Dear Ali, I just wanted to let you know what a great time I had last Friday in your Limo. This is the 3rd time I have used your limousine service in San Diego and I have to admit that you are far better than all the rest I have tried. Your rates are very fair, your drivers are professional, your cars are nice and clean and you are always on time. It was a very pleasant cruise to Pechanga casino. By the way we all won!! If you need any referrals in the future please feel free to show them this letter. I look forward to using your limo bus for Barona casino in the near future.

Shawn

**********************************************************************************************************************************

I am very happy with the prompt service and attention that Ali provided on a short notice! They actually showed up 20 minutes early!! They got my party and I up to Los Angeles in timely fashion, when we came out to go to our next stop, they had cleaned the limo and re-stocked the ice and refreshments! I will recommend them to everyone!

Todd M., San Marcos CA

************************************************************************************************************************************

Enjoyed ourselves! We have taken several limo wine tours, and this was our most enjoyable. Ordering was painless over the phone, driver was on time, and was courteous enough to take pictures of us whenever we asked. Plan on using this company again!

Regular Limo user 

**********************************************************************************************************************************

Excellent Service!!! I decided to get a limo for my daughter’s 14th birthday party & called 3 hours before our departure; Ali was extremely accommodating. My daughter and her friends were so excited to go in a limo! when he showed up to bring the girls home, he came back with the HUGE limo! Thanks to Ali, my daughter will always remember her 14th birthday!!!

Renee

***********************************************************************************************************************************

Fantastic service and great time! We used Royalty Limousine for my son’s 6th birthday party and a great experience. The SUV limo was super clean, drinks for the kids were stocked, service was right on time and friendly as can be. We even were upgraded for a very reasonable price. Everyone in our party had a great time. Next time I need a limo I will definitely be calling Royalty Limousine.

Shotzie

**********************************************************************************************************************************

Royalty Limousine has a reliable operation for San Diego airport transportation which is very reasonably priced! I strongly recommend them to all.

Patrick-San Diego

**********************************************************************************************************************************

I rented a limo for wine tasting with friends in Temecula wine country. Ali was in contact several times before we actually met. The communication between the 2 of us was wonderful and I felt that what I was looking for was heard and what Ali expected of his clients was clear as well (extra charges for broken items etc.) I highly recommend this company for any services. I know I will be calling again! Thanks Ali!

Kristine

*********************************************************************************************************************************

We were very pleased with this limo service, scheduled for my son’s prom. After having a terrible experience with a different company in the past, we were wary and nervous about hiring someone off of the Internet. However, Royalty was on time, had a nice driver, did not overcharge, and had a lovely limo with drinks and balloons for the fun ambiance inside. When we have more “royal” events, we will use them again! Happy Mom

Deanne J., Encinitas Ca.

*********************************************************************************************************************************

I recently used Royalty Limousine company for my sisters bachelorette party. The price was great and the service was amazing. we had such an awesome time. I will be recommending this company and using again!

Kaylie,  Imperial beach

***********************************************************************************************************************************

I had a great time at Del Mar race track pampered by Royalty Limo service in San Diego getting there with no hassle parking and club house treatment! I will definitely use royalty limousine service of San Diego in my corporate account and recommend them to my friends….

J. Joice, Del Mar

***********************************************************************************************************************************

My Daughter’s 8th grade graduation! My daughter just graduated from middle school this year, and we decided to have her take out her friends for their first limo drive around the city. Her and 7 friends were driven around to the beach and then taken to the mall in downtown for some shopping. And of course some dinner in downtown San Diego. When she came back she could not stop talking about how great the limo was and how everyone had so much fun. The driver was very polite to all of them and provided free water and apple cider service, and he even bought them some treats.

Persian Prince

************************************************************************************************************************************

I usually rent a limo each year for special occasions but recently have not been happy with either the price or the service. This year, I found Royalty Limousine from the internet and once I spoke with Ali, I had the feeling that I found a good company who provided a very competitive rate. I reserved the 10 passenger limo for Journey concert at Cricket Amphitheater and was surprised when Ali arrived, upgrading us to the Expedition stretch. Ali was very personable and made us all feel comfortable and certainly not like customers. He is a professional and knows how to take care of his passengers. I am booking again to take my teenager to the winter formal. Thank you Ali and Royalty Limousine.

PSG

*********************************************************************************************************************************

We used Royalty Limousine for a brewery crawl in San Diego and it was a blast! Ali was our driver and he was very accommodating and very friendly. Plus the price was right. Definitely would use them again!

Ryan C., Laguna Beach Ca.

***********************************************************************************************************************************

Must have called every limo service company in San Diego for the best limo deal, every limo service asked for 3-5 hrs. min. reservation on Sat until I came across royalty limo that by far was the best limo deal for their prompt customer response, their fantastic limo service, and their sharp and professional driver who made us very comfortable by providing bunch of music Cd’s and bottle of Champagne to make us relax! I definitely recommend this limo service and rate them a 10 star out of possible 5!!

J. Johnson, San Diego Ca.

**********************************************************************************************************************************

Dear Ali, Thank you so much for being a great limo driver! We are planning to use your service sometime soon and we are going to call and request you! I attached the picture of all of us in front of the limo. Thanks again for a great night!

Winter ball Group 08

**********************************************************************************************************************************
We want to thank San Diego limo services for going above and beyond to make our wedding such a pleasurable and stress-free experience. The limousine was beautiful and arrived promptly.

Maggie and Morgan P

*********************************************************************************************************************************

Kudos to your fine business. I had planned a very specials night out with dear friends. Your chauffeur was extremely accommodating and easy to communicate with. He had many great suggestions. We felt very safe and comfortable knowing he was there to transport us throughout the evening.

Robert S.

**********************************************************************************************************************************

Best limo experience ever! The party started the moment we stepped into the gorgeous limo stocked with champagne glasses and drinks. Very classy decor, so fresh and so clean. Ali is the best driver by far. It was a memorable night for all of us. Much love and see you soon~

Yvonne, Maribel, Jess, Amanda

**********************************************************************************************************************************

My evening was a dream come true!!! Royalty Limousine, San Diego limousine co. drove me and my friends to our prom school dance. I definitely felt like royalty as I stepped out of the limo with all eyes on me. My friends and I had a great time, and best of all it was affordable. Last but not least Royalty Limousine even gave us a free hour of limo service for our upcoming birthday booking to make it completely perfect.

Shannon S. , Poway Ca.

***********************************************************************************************************************************

Thanks a lot Ali for sending your best party bus limo with the cool and fun chauffeur for our trip to Petco park last week. We all had a ball and looking forward to using your affordable limousine service for Jonas Brothers Concert in Sports Arena on .

Sandy, San Diego Ca.

************************************************************************************************************************************

I strongly recommend San Diego limousine service company-Royalty Limousine for their professional and prompt service. We had a heck of a time to meet Hannah Montana for her autograph at Wal-Mart in San Diego, and I will surely choose Royalty Limousine to take us to Hannah Montana concert in a limo bus on 11/08/07 since their price was also the lowest price limo in San Diego I could find –

Dawn, Rancho Bernardo

************************************************************************************************************************************

Very happy with royalty limousine in San Diego both for their honest lowest price and their professional friendly driver for Christmas lights tours limo service in San Diego, certainly will hire them back for upcoming new year’s party limo service again.

Jack, San Diego

***********************************************************************************************************************************

Had a fantastic time with Royalty Limousine service of San Diego taking us to San Diego convention center with their expedition SUV limo. The SUV limo equipped with the extra front door was very comfortable for our big group to get in and out!

Terry

************************************************************************************************************************************

I have taken many limousine services in San Diego in my life, but never left a limousine having made a new friend with the driver. I had called a lot of limo companies for my reunion with a bunch of friends in San Diego, and I liked Ali at Royalty Limousine service in San Diego the most on the phone. He was courteous, understanding, and easy to work with, which I could not say about the other companies. And his limos were so affordable! But then the night of our event, he really proved why he was the best limousine company in San Diego to choose. He was our friendly and fun driver, and when we were really in a jam, he was very accommodating. As a frequent limousine traveler, I could not recommend Royalty Limousine service in San Diego more highly. It was the one night of being treated like Royalty!

Greg H., Mission Bay San Diego

***********************************************************************************************************************************

We searched a lot for best price non-smoking prom limo service in Coronado for our kids prom night and we are glad to have found Royalty Limousine service in San Diego to exceed our expectations with their professional prompt prom limousine service and personable multi lingual chauffeur Philip with clean non- smoking limousine. Their limo rates are most competitive and without any surcharges like portal, fuel or taxes. Their limousine service very accommodating and flexible. We recommend them strongly!

Mike S., Coronado

**********************************************************************************************************************************